Course Advantages

Authority

Internationally certified by the International Profession Certification Association (IPA), American Certification Institute (ACI), CSN, WYSE, ALTO.

Mandarin Garden is empowered by the Chinese Education Department to issue Student Visas to international students.

One of the only schools in China recognized by National Hanban and the Confucius Institute Headquarters, also recognized as a Registered HSK Chinese Proficiency Test Centre.


Professional

We have been teaching Mandarin for more than eight years, we have taught more than 6,000 expatriate students and provided over  2,000 of our best Chinese language teachers to various educational institutions all over the world.

A wide range of programs for 16 levels of Chinese, small group classes, private tutoring, business specialized Chinese, Chinese Culture, HSK exam preparation, Chinese teacher training, internship and junior summer programs to help with Learning Chinese.

We ensure the most professional teachers are nurtured via the best training and evaluation system which also guarantees long-term teaching quality and a positive attitude among our teachers.

Promise

Free trial lessons, only to be paid if satisfied with the course

Qualified and experienced teachers who are bilingual, degree qualified, Teaching Chinese as Second Language Certification qualified and must have taken 200 hours of comprehensive training courses.

According to your selected Chinese course, Mandarin Garden provides VIP tailor made E-learning online assisted learning courses.

Service

Free tea and snacks, Chinese culture activities once a week.

Mandarin Garden provides Top-notch Customer Service, whether it be airport shuttle service, various culture activities organized weekly, customer satisfaction survey, exams, study evaluation reports or 24-hour service of daily-life guide.

Why choose us?
Learn mandarin in china
Publishing of textbooks

Mandarin Garden has started creating teaching materials of its own and providing textbooks around the world through HK Siji publisher since 2010. Mandarin Garden’s teaching and learning materials are designed according to the national test of Chinese language ability for foreigners. Moreover, those textbooks are also made for the learners who need to study language communication in real life. Mandarin Garden has been invited by Hanban to attend and present those textbooks in the Frankfurt Book Fair in 2015 and the 10th Confucius Institute Conference Resource Exhibition.

Synchronized on-line learning

Mandarin Garden cooperated with well-known software designing companies, developed a Mandarin E-learning System with abundant courseware and flexible methods which will soon become the popular way of learning Chinese. The combining of traditional class and online class, online courses and mobile platforms (IOS, Android, IPAD) raises Chinese learning to a higher level. Chinese Anytime offers you ultimate flexibility in time and location. You can study Mandarin Garden Online Chinese whenever and wherever you want: 24 hours a day, 7 days a week. Both face-to-face courses and the Elearning courses follow the same guidelines and format.


Value-added Services

We are not only providing professional Chinese courses, but also have a perfect after-sale service system and team. We have a professional service team to solve the preliminary course arrangement, accommodation service, airport transportation service, visa service and other value-added Services for you. We always endeavor our service principle of “wow service”, striving to offer the perfect service beyond your imagination, and make sure that your Chinese learning at Mandarin Garden will be worry-free.


Culture Academy

“Ruhong Academy” is the most prestigious cultural and social etiquette academy which provides the ideal meeting place for Chinese art, culture masters and senior teachers and students. It focuses on Chinese classics, language, culture, art and social etiquette learning. “The cross culture social etiquette master's program” offered by the Ruhong Academy is a major breakthrough in terms of talent building at Mandarin Garden Education. Our goal is to nurture the much needed international talents and senior professionals who are not only bilingual but bi-cultural with integrated management capabilities as well as cross cultural sensibility and social adaptability.


General theory and core course of Chinese Sinology

General theory of Chinese national studies

Trans-culture communications

Language arts

Structural art



Art course of Chinese Sinology  

Gu zheng(Chinese plucked zither)

Chinese calligraphy

Chinese painting

Chinese tea ceremony

课程优势

权威

拥有IPAACICSNWYSEALTO多项国际认证。

儒森汉语拥有中国教育部颁发和授权的国际留学生“留学生签证”签发资质。

中国首屈一指的教学质量,是国家汉办和孔子学院总部认可的学校,同时作为国家汉办公认的注册HSK汉语水平考试中心。

专业

我们已经有了8年教学历史,累计教授了6000名以上的外籍学员以及成功向世界各地的教育机构输出2000多位优秀中文教师。

16个级别的广泛汉语课程,结合小班课、私教课、商务人士汉语课程、中国文化课程、HSK考试强化课程、汉语教师课程、交流课程和青少年夏令营课程,帮助您学习中文。

通过完善综合的培训和评估系统培养最专业的老师,保证长期教学质量和老师积极性。


承诺

免费试讲、满意付款

儒森汉语的所有老师都是拥有双语学位,以及丰富的对外汉语教学经验,经过200小时实践学习,平均每位老师都拥有500小时的授课经验。

根据您购买的中文课程,为您VIP定制E-learning在线辅助和学习课件。

服务

免费茶水和小食;一周一次中国文化活动。

儒森汉语提供一流的客户服务,无论是机场接送服务、每周组织各种文化活动、给学员提供满意度调查、考试、学习评估报告另外还能够提供免费的生活向导服务,帮助外国人在中国更好的生活和学习。



选择我们的理由
自主教材

儒森汉语从2010年开始统一使用自主研发的中文教材,并委托香港四季出版社向全球中文爱好者提供中文教材。儒森汉语的教材按照国家汉语水平测试的体系并融合学员真实生活中的语言交流进行编写,内容完全符合学员的通用汉语学习需求和考试需求。该教材曾在2015年受国家汉办邀请参加国际法兰克福书展和第十届孔子学院大会书展。

在线课程

儒森汉语与知名软件设计公司合作,开发了一个汉语在线学习系统。自带丰富的课件和灵活的教学方法,这将成为未来外国人学习汉语的流行方式。结合传统的课程在线课程和移动平台(IOSAndroidIPAD)将汉语学习提高到一个更高的水平。

我们会根据您的学习时间及学习地点进行灵活的课程安排。你可以随时随地学习儒森汉语的在线中文课程,面授课程和在线学习课程拥有相同的教学质量。
增值服务

我们不仅提供专业的中文课程,同时我们拥有完整的售后服务体系团队。有专业的服务人员为您解决前期课程安排、住宿服务、接送机服务、签证服务等其他增值服务。我们一直秉承wow service的服务理念,将服务做到极致并超出您的想象,确保您在儒森的中文学习无忧。

文化书院

儒鸿书院是儒森教育集团旗下又一重要“教育品牌”和“教育系列产品”。儒鸿书院是国内著名文化与艺术大师芸集的殿堂,专注于国学教育、国学技艺、交际艺术培养的教育基地。儒鸿书院“跨文化交际管理师”项目是儒森教育集团在人才培育体系中的一次重大突破,目标是培养符合当前社会发展迫切需求、具有中外文化通识和跨文化交际管理综合能力,并具有广泛适应性的优秀国际人才和职业高级经理人。


国学通论与核心课程

国学通论

跨文化交际与沟通

话语艺术

形象与礼仪艺术



国学技艺课程

古筝

书法

国画

茶道